2020 National Prizes

Australian Institute of Architects

Presented by National President, Professor Helen Lochhead, this streamed event announced the winners of the Australian Institute of Architects ‘People’s’ Prizes, including the Institute’s highest honour, the prestigious Gold Medal.

We produced every element of the content, from the opening titles to jury citation videos and acceptance speeches, to stream the announcement of the 2020 Prizes:

  • Student Prize for the Advancement of Architecture – Chantelle Fry
  • Paula Whitman Leadership in Gender Equity Prize – Parlour
  • Leadership in Sustainability Prize – Stephen Choi
  • National Presidents Prize – Sydney Lord Mayor Clover Moore
  • The Australian Institute of Architects Gold Medal – John Wardle